Scientific Commission

Here you can find the members of our scientific commission. Do you have any questions? You are welcome to contact us.
Scientific Commission
Portrait Prof. Dr. Stefan Endres (Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Endres
Portrait Prof. Dr. Christine Klein
Prof. Dr. Christine Klein
Portrait Prof. Dr. Lars Maier
Prof. Dr. Lars Maier
Portrait Prof. Dr. Sascha Pahernik
Prof. Dr. Sascha Pahernik
Avatar male
Prof. Dr. Christian Reinhardt